Welcome

" Relaxing in Lärchenhof Ehrwald"

We are pleased to welcome you in our apartment house Lärchenhof in Ehrwald, the sunny side of the Zugspitze-Arena! We hope that you will spend a relaxing, beautiful holiday in our holiday region Zugspitze-Arena, one of the most beautiful places in Tirol.

From Lärchenhof Ehrwald you have an excellent start to your cycling holiday, walking holiday or relaxing holiday. You can park your bike for free in our designated area. In a few minutes you will be in the enchanting, unspoilt nature of what the Zugspitze Arena has to offer. Also, for other sporting activities such as: tobogganing, rafting, skiing, climbing ... not to mention paragliding from the Grubigstein in Lermoos.

For a sporting challenge you can walk to the top of the Zugspitze via the Ehrwalder Alm. This very famous route is called: The Gatterltour.

More information can be found on the website of the zugspitzarena

Ehrwald is also on the famous cycle route: "Via Claudia": The cycle route from Augsburg to Venice.

The ski area of ​​the Ehrwalder Alm is ideal for families and almost in the back garden of Lärchenhof. You can reach the foot of the Ehrwalder Alm in 2 minutes by car and the bus stops a 2-minute walk from your apartment, after which you can go up the Ehrwalder Alm in 3 minutes to go skiing or sledding.

We rent in our house 7 apartments, each with a size of 40 to 55 m². Each apartment has 2 to 5 beds, divided into living / bedroom, kitchen and bathroom. The apartments have all a kitchen, fully equipped. (Dishwasher, kettle, dishes and much more.)

Of course it’s also possible to book several apartments or our entire house for family / friends.

Do not to forget, for sunny hours you can relax on your balcony overlooking the mountains.

We are happy to provide you with baby beds  and high chairs for your children free of charge. Also, our house has a room for your hiking, and ski boots and wet clothes.

Herzlich Willkommen

"Entspannen im Lärchenhof Ehrwald"

Es freut uns sehr sie in unserem Apartmenthaus Lärchenhof in Ehrwald, der Sonnenseite des Zugspitze-Arena begrüßen zu dürfen! Wir hoffen, daß Sie einen erholsamen, schönen Urlaub in unserer Ferienregion Zugspitze-Arena, eines der schönsten Plätzchen in Tirol verbringen werden.

Vom Lärchenhof Ehrwald aus haben Sie einen hervorragenden Start in Ihren Radurlaub, Wanderurlaub oder Erholungsurlaub. Sie können Ihr Fahrrad kostenlos in unserem Raum parken. In wenigen Minuten werden Sie in der bezaubernden, unberührten Natur der Zugspitze Arena sein. Auch für andere sportliche Aktivitäten wie: Rodeln, Rafting, Skifahren, Klettern ... Ganz zu schweigen vom Gleitschirmfliegen vom Grubigstein in Lermoos.

Für eine sportliche Herausforderung können Sie über die Ehrwalder Alm auf die Zugspitze laufen. Diese sehr bekannte Route heißt: Die Gatterltour.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf der Website der zugspitzarena.

Ehrwald liegt auch am berühmten Radweg: "Via Claudia": Der Radweg von Augsburg nach Venedig.

Das Skigebiet der Ehrwalder Alm ist ideal für Familien und fast im Hintergarten des Lärchenhofs. Sie erreichen den Tallstation der Ehrwalder Alm in 2 Minuten mit dem Auto und der Bushaltestelle ist in 2 Gehminuten von Ihrem Apartment entfernt.

Wir vermieten in unserem Ferienhaus 7 Apartments mit je einer Größe von 40 bis 55 m². In jeder Wohnung gibt es 2 bis 5 Betten, aufgeteilt jeweils in Wohn/Schlafzimmern, Küche und Badezimmer. Die Apartments haben alle eine Küche, voll ausgestattet. (Spülmaschine, Wasserkocher, Geschirr uvm.)

Selbstverständlich ist es auch möglich, mehrere Wohnungen oder unser gesamtes Ferienhaus für Familie / Freunden zu buchen.

Natürlich nicht zu vergessen, für sonnige Stunden können Sie Relaxen auf Ihren Balkon mit Blick auf die Bergen.

Gerne stellen wir Ihnen auch Kinderbetten und Hochstühle für Ihre Kinder kostenlos zur Verfügung. Auch verfügt unser Ferienhaus über einen Raum für Ihre Wander, und Skischuhe sowie nasse Kleidung.